2 comments on “Late Again

  1. I can identify with this story. I’m always late. I try to be on time but end up fashionably late… Always… Sir hates it. He’s always on time or early… I was late for our first play date! Needless to say ..I got a spanking.. First thing. I blogged about it . Time… Everyone’s so focused on it. I go by my own clock with a real pink bottom. Lol! Great blog. 🐇🐇🐇🐇Little Kaninchen
    The Bedroom Submissive

    • I’m the opposite, always early & get very anxious about being late lol. I do sometimes wish I could be more relaxed about it, and I do like the thought of ending up with a nicely spanked bottom 🙂 Thanks for your comment.

Leave a Reply

